Board Members

2017 Board of DirectorsName:Email:
PresidentAdrian Navarroanavarro@rbpopwarner.org
Executive Vice PresidentRich Earlerearle@rbpopwarner.org
Administrative VP of FootballOPEN
SecretaryTina Rampolditrampoldi@rbpopwarner.org
TreasurerMartin Malasiquemmalasique@rbpopwarner.org
Cheer CoordinatorJessyca Andrewsjandrews@rbpopwarner.org
Cheer Equipment ManagerOPEN
Cheer Player AgentJen Cottrelljcottrell@rbpopwarner.org
Field DirectorMegen Murraymmurray@rbpopwarner.org
Little Scholars RepresentativeGary Jonickgjonick@rbpopwarner.org
Football Equipment ManagerOPEN
Football Player AgentGonzalo Herreragherrera@rbpopwarner.org
Fundraising DirectorBrian Underhillbunderhill@rbpopwarner.org
Concessions DirectorCindi Karlckarl@rbpopwarner.org
Public Relations DirectorGina Baxtergbaxter@rbpopwarner.org
Publicity Director / WebmasterKim Clarkkclark@rbpopwarner.org

All board members are volunteer parents of current players and/or coaching staff. Board members commit to and are elected for a two-year term. Elections for all available positions are held every November. Without our volunteers, our association would not be what it is today.

Please contact us if you are interested in volunteering.